Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Announcing 'Snack Fans' LP by Dog Chocolate

Thrilled to announce Dog Chocolate's debut LP 'Snack Fans' will be coming out on Upset The Rhythm on March 18th. The record will be available on black or magenta 180g vinyl, with some eye-popping artwork, including a poster and lyric book that can be pre-ordered here.
Clash Magazine have just premiered their video to opening track 'Emotionally Buff' and here is the amazing cover art and full tracklisting!

Track listing:

01.  Emotionally Buff
02.  Plastic Canoe
03.  Con Air
04.  Everyday’s the End of the World for Someone
05.  Wish for a Cat
06.  I Don’t Know
07.  Roundabout
08.  Wet Bandana
09.  Be a Bloody River
11.  Some Kinda Summer
12.  Bent Wire Situation
13.  Building Dens
14.  Jono Filling Bin Bags


No comments: