Tuesday, 19 April 2016


Today we are over the moon to announce that Upset The Rhythm will be releasing a new Deerhoof album entitled 'The Magic'on June 24th.

The record will be available on white 180g vinyl housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve, we're also releasing a CD and digital version too. These are possible to pre-order from our webshop now, including options for you to bag a bonus 'covers tape' of Deerhoof playing some of their favourite songs of others (Van Halen, Twisted Sister, Public Enemy, David Bowie, etc). Listen to lead track 'Plastic Thrills' now to get ahead of the curve!

No comments: