Friday, 3 October 2014

TRASH KIT announce new album and video!

Wonderful news for this Friday, the long-awaited sophomore album from Trash Kit has been announced today! The album is called 'Confidence' and will hit the shops on December 1st. It was mixed by Sherry Ostapovitch, mastered by Mikey Young and features Verity Susman on some of the tracks, including lead single 'Medicine'.

Here's the awesome album artwork and tracklisting!

Artist: Trash Kit
Title:  Confidence

Catalogue Number: UTR061
Formats: LP / CD / DIGITAL

Running Time:  29 mins 32 secs
Release Date: December 1st

Track listing:
01. Beach Babe
02. Medicine
03. Big Feeling
04. Skin
05. Hair
06. Leaves
07. Boredom
08. Cinema
09. Cheshire Cat
10. Teeth
11. Shyness

No comments: